English 27.09.2022

Answer the questions.

1. I have small family: father, mather, me and our dog Archi.

We go to walk with Archi every evning.

I love my family.

2. We have big home. There are two bedroom, big
լiving room, kitchen and bathroom. There are a bed, a bookcase and a carpet in my room.

3. Every morning I get up at 8 : 20 o’clock. I wash my hands and face, brush teeth and go to the school.

4. I have breakfast every day. I eat nutella, nesquik and honey.

5. We study native, mathematics, natural sciences, russian

and english at school. I love mathematics and russian.

6. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday,

Sunday.

7. I love football and volleyball.

8. I have dog. Its name Archi. It is husky. I like play with my dog. My dog is very smart. I like my pet.

9. In the evnings I go to walk with my parents and dog.

10. At weekends I ussaly go to the cinema or theatre with my parents. I play with my friendes too. i like weekends

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar