English

(USUALLY) 1. My working day (to begin) begins at seven
o’clock. I (to get) get up, (to switch)Switch on the radio and
(to do)do my morning exercises. It (to take) takes me fifteen
minutes. At half past seven we (to have) have breakfast,
My father and I (to leave) leave home at eight o’clock.
He (to take) takes a bus to his factory. My mother (to be)
is a doctor, she (to leave) leaves home at nine o’clock. In
the evening we (to gather) gather in the living room. We
(to watch)watch TV and (to talk) talk. 2. My sister (to get) gets up
at eight o’clock. 3, She (to be) is a schoolgirl. She (to
go) goes to school in the afternoon. 4. Jane (to be) is fond of
sports. She (to do) does her morning exercises every day.
For breakfast she (to have) haves two eggs, a sandwich
and a cup of tea. 6.After breakfast she (to go) goes to
school. 7. It (to take) takes her two hours to do her home-
work. 8. She (to speak) speaks French well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar